Hello. My name is Brandi, and I’m a blogstalker.

"Hide and Seek" by Sasha Wolff

That’s right, I said it. I’m a blogstalker.

And they say that the first step to getting help is admitting you have a problem. So there. I’ve done it. Publicly.

This is the reason I’m finally starting my own blog. So that I can come out of the closet, make my own statement, and let you all know I’m here.

No more skulking around, leaving anonymous comments. I promise.

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello. My name is Brandi, and I’m a blogstalker.

  1. Anonymous says:

    This looks like one of the ones to watch. I look forward to skulking and leaving anonymous comments!

Leave a Reply

